jump to navigation

Chronological Order of my Rho Agenda Series July 28, 2017

Posted by rhoagenda in Rho Agenda Updates.

With the release of the final book in my Rho Agenda series, a number of fans have asked me about the chronological order of all nine novels. Here it is.
The first three books give the Jack and Janet backstory and also reveals the backstory of the alien rider in Jack’s head (Khal Teth aka Anchanchu) , the Altreian being who pulls him into the Rho Agenda.
1. Once Dead
2. Dead Wrong
3. Dead Shift
Books 4-6 introduce the two starships from warring alien civilizations, The Second Ship (Altreian) and The Rho Ship (Kasari Collective) and their continuing warring agendas as they choose their human champions.
4. The Second Ship
5. Immune
6. Wormhole
Books 7-9 follow up on Wormhole and its aftermath, as several characters take their fight off planet while other continue to battle to save humanity on Earth.
7. The Kasari Nexus
8. The Altreian Enigma
9. The Meridian Ascent.
Hope this helps.


1. Roger - July 28, 2017

Very helpful , read 4-6 , didn’t realise there was a 7-9 ! 🙂 so started on 1-3 … Really enjoy your books

rhoagenda - July 28, 2017

Thanks Roger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: