jump to navigation

Reading Order of The Rho Agenda Novels February 28, 2020

Posted by rhoagenda in Rho Agenda Updates.

Here is the recommended reading order of my Rho Agenda science fiction series.

1. Once Dead
2. Dead Wrong
3. Dead Shift
4. The Second Ship
5. Immune
6. Wormhole
7. The Kasari Nexus
8. The Altreian Enigma
9. The Meridian Ascent

The first three novels are spy-thrillers with a little SciFi and focus on Jack ‘The Ripper’ Gregory and his super-spy partner Janet Alexandra Price, two characters that play important roles in books 4-9.

For those who want to skip to the strictly SciFi novels, you can start with The Second Ship.

Richard Phillips


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: