jump to navigation

Chronological Order of Rho Agenda Series April 16, 2017

Posted by rhoagenda in Rho Agenda Updates.

Since several fans have asked me to explain the chronological order of my Rho Agenda series, here it is:

The first three books (the inception series) gives the Jack and Janet backstory and also reveals the backstory of the alien rider (Khal Teth aka Anchanchu) in Jack’s head, the Altreian being that pulls him into the Rho Agenda.
1. Once Dead
2. Dead Wrong
3. Dead Shift
Books 4-6 introduce the two space ships from warring alien civilizations, The Second Ship (Altreian) and The Rho Ship (Kasari Collective) and their continuing warring agendas as they choose their champions.
4. The Second Ship
5. Immune
6. Wormhole
Books 7-9 follow up on Wormhole and its aftermath.
7. The Kasari Nexus
8. The Altreian Enigma
9. The Meridian Ascent.

Hope this helps.


1. Betty - April 16, 2017

Thank you for this!!  Very helpful!!Betty

rhoagenda - April 16, 2017

You’re welcome.

2. Gary Kennedy - May 4, 2017

Im a fan of your books. This looks interesting! Thanks
I would love to read them

rhoagenda - May 4, 2017


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: